CONTACT US // Serving Toledo and the surrounding area since 1946.


We are a licensed excavation, grading, and demolition contractor – bonded and insured.

Our Service Area

From our starting point serving Northwestern Ohio, we’ve expanded our service markets up through mid-Michigan and down through Central Ohio. We look forward to serving and expanding our Midwestern markets for many years to come.

ODOT
County
City
Municipalities
Industrial
Institutional
Commercial

Need a quote? Fill out our quote form to give us a few details and we’ll be in touch to see how we can work with you. Or call us at 419.536.8501 to speak with one of us about your project.

Request A Quote

15 + 3 =

Located in Toledo, Ohio

Geddis Paving & Excavating, Inc.
1019 Wamba Ave
Toledo, OH 43607

Call: 419.536.8501

Fax: 419.536.0551

CONTACT US // Staff Email Directory

Robert Geddis
Owner
rgeddis@geddispaving.com

Steve Oliver
President
soliver@geddispaving.com

Benjamin Geddis
Vice President 

bgeddis@geddispaving.com

Kurt Rasmusson
Vice President
krasmusson@geddispaving.com

Richard Crace
Vice President 
rcrace@geddispaving.com

Kyle Reinhart
Project Manager
kreinhart@geddispaving.com

Sukhdeep O’Loughlin
Controller soloughlin@geddispaving.com

Michelle Grindle
Office Manager
mgrindle@geddispaving.com

Petra Munson
Estimating/Procurement pmunson@geddispaving.com

Camden Carsey
Safety Director
ccarsey@geddispaving.com

Mike Snyder
Shop, Equipment Manager
msnyder@geddispaving.com

Stephanie Vanover
Accounting
svanover@geddispaving.com

OUR PROJECTS // Paving the way to trust with our clients since the beginning.

As the company has grown, the projects have changed. From small residential driveways to major commercial, industrial, and public projects at the municipal, state, and federal levels. The types of work performed have expanded also, and now include major earthwork operations as well as sanitary, storm, and waterline installations.

Geddis Paving & Excavating, Inc.
1019 Wamba Ave
Toledo, OH 43607
419.536.8501
geddispaving.com

ASSOCIATIONS //

  BWC Drug Free Safety Program
  Damage Prevention Council
  Equal Employment Opportunities
  Ohio Aggregates & Industrial Minerals Association
  Ohio Contractors Association
  Ohio Utilities Protection Services
  Safety Council Of Northwest Ohio

ISNetworld Member Contractor

© Geddis Paving & Excavating, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Website by CarverMedia.Marketing